• Officers/Directors


  •  

  •  

    Officers

     

    Darwyn Boston, Chairman 2013 *
    State Farm Insurance/Darwyn Boston Agency
    Insurance/Owner
    
101 S Lincoln, Box 740, Mahomet
    
(217) 586-4352
    darwyn@darwynboston.com

    Seth Emerson, Vice Chairman 2015 *
    Domino's Pizza
    Owner/General Manager
    
205 N Lombard St, Mahomet
    
(217) 586-1600
    emersonmarker@yahoo.com

    Lyn M Ferdinand, CIC, Secy-Treas  2013 *
    Mahomet Insurance Centre, Inc
    Insurance/Owner
    405 S Division St PO Box 1010, Mahomet
    217-586-5656
    lyn@mahometinsurancecentre.com

     

    EX-OFFICIO POSITIONS 

    Patrick Brown,  Ex Officio, 2015 *
    Village of Mahomet
    Village Administrator
    503 E Main St., Mahomet
    (217) 586-4456
    pbrown@mahomet-il.gov

    Rick Johnston, Ex Officio  2012*
    Mahomet-Seymour School District

    
Superintendent

    101 N Division, Mahomet

    (217) 586-4995
    rj@ms.k12.il.us

     

    BUSINESS DIRECTORS

    Melissa Faulkner, Business Relations 2017
    Mahomet Area Chamber of Commerce
    Co-Director
    1501 E Oak St, Mahomet
    (217) 586-3165
    melissa@mahometchamberofcommerce.com

    Walter Pierce, Business Development 2017
    Mahomet Area Chamber of Commerce
    Co-Director
    1501 E Oak St, Mahomet
    (217) 840-2700
    walter@mahometchamberofcommerce.com

     

    Directors

    Greg Collins, Director 2016*
    Mahomet Car Connection
    Owner
    1103 E Oak St, Mahomet
    (217) 586-1942
    greg@mahometcarconnection.com

    Lindsey Savoie, Director 2017 *
    Heron & Oak Marketing
    Owner
    650 E South Mahomet Rd, Mahomet
    (217) 493-7150
    Lindsey@heronoak.com

    Beth Mathews, Director 2016 *
    Mahomet Specialty Clinic/Gibson Area Hospital
    Family Nurse Practitioner
    1504 Patton Dr Unit 2, Mahomet
    (217)586-2633
    beth.mathews@gapho.org

    Ryan Heiser, Past Chairman 2012*
    Fisher National Bank of Mahomet
    VP of Lending
    1501 E. Oak St., Mahomet
    (217) 586-1136
    rheiser@fishernational.com

    Angela Barden, Director 2014 *
    The Waterford at Bridle Brook
    Executive Director
    1505 Patton Dr, Mahomet
    217-586-3200
    abarden@capitalseniorliving.net

    Greg Peterson, Director 2015 *
    Farm Credit Illinois
    Vice President
    1100 Farm Credit Dr, Mahomet
    217-590-2200
    greg.peterson@FCSILLINOIS.com

    Martha Wagner, Director 2015 *
    ReMax Realty/The Taylor Boys
    Office Manager
    
116 S Lombard St., Mahomet
    
(217) 586-4906
    marthaw@taylor-realty.com

    Stacy LaCour,  Director,2016 *
    The Matt Difanis Team/RE/MAX Associates
    Broker
    2009 Fox Dr -Ste G, Champaign
    217-373-4994
    stacy@mattdifanis.com

     

     

     

     

    * Year started on Board