• Officers/Directors


  •  

  • Walter Pierce, Director

     

     Administrative Assistant

    Mahomet Area Chamber of Commerce   Mahomet Area Chamber of Commerce
    512 E Main St, Box 1031, Mahomet   512 E Main St, Box 1031< Mahomet
    (217)840-2700 (217)586-3165
    walter@mahometchamberofcommerce.com office@mahometchamberofcommerce.com
     



     

    Darwyn Boston, Chairman

     

    Angela Barden, Vice-Chairman

    State Farm Agency   The Waterford at Bridle Brook
    Agent/Owner Executive Director
    101 S Lincoln St, Box 740, Mahomet   1505 Patton Dr, Mahomet
    (217)586-4352 (217)586-3200
    darwyn@darwynboston.com abarden@capitalseniorliving.net
    Elected 2013 Elected 2014
     
     

    Lindsey Savoie, Secretary

     

    Lyn Ferdinand, Treasurer

    Heron & Oak Marketing   Mahomet Insurance Centre, Inc
    Owner Owner/Agent
    PO Box 7253 Champaign, IL 61826   405 S Division St, Mahomet
    (217)493-7150 (217)586-5656
    lindsey@heronoak.com lyn@mahometinsurancecentre.com
    Elected 2017 Elected 2013
     
     

    Martha Wagner

     

    Stacy LaCour

    RE/MAX Realty   The Matt Difanis Team - RE/MAX
    Office Manager Realtor
    PO Box 110, Mahomet   2009 Fox Dr. Ste G, Champaign
    (217)586-4906 (217)373-4994
    marthaw@taylor-realty.com stacy@mattdifanis.com
    Elected 2015 Elected 2016
     
     

    Greg Collins

     

    Beth Mathews

    Mahomet Car Connection   Gibson Health of Mahomet
    Owner Nurse Practitioner/Health Care Provider
    1103 E Oak, Mahomet   1504 Patton Dr, Unit 2, Mahomet
    (217)586-1942 (217)586-2633
    greg@mahometcarconnection.com beth.mathews@gapho.org
    Elected 2016 Elected 2016
     
     

    Greg Peterson

     

    Gretchen Miller

    Farm Credit Illinois   First Financial Bank
    Vice President Banking Center Manager
    1100 Farm Credit Dr. Mahomet   806 Eastwood Drive, Mahomet, IL
    (217)590-2222 (217)586-5322
    greg.peterson@farmcreditil.com gmiller@first-online.com
    Elected 2015 Elected 2018
     

    Evan Elkoury

    Owner
    419 E Main St., Mahomet, IL
    (800) 258-0129
    Elected 2018
     

    Lindsey Hall, Ex-Officio

     

    Patrick Brown, Ex-Officio

    Mahomet-Seymour School District   Village of Mahomet
    Superintendent Village Administrator
    1301 S Bulldog Dr., Mahomet   503 E Main St., Mahomet
    (217)586-2161 (217)586-4456
    lhall@ms.k12.il.us pbrown@mahomet-il.gov
    Elected 2017 Elected 2015